Looking Forward to Spring

I couldn’t help myself, I had to go to the dealership where our Camper is being stored today and take some pictures to remind me of what adventures are to come. As soon as the weather breaks we plan on learning how everything works, then a quick shakedown campout so that were ready to take it to the RV Dreams Spring Rally in Tennessee.

Very excited indeed!!!

Mike

( I found Robins password to post this… I hope she wont mind )

20150118_140418 20150118_140430

3 thoughts on “Looking Forward to Spring

Leave a Reply

